Ordering

Please work with your sales representative when ordering new or repeat coffees.

Dave Bacon - Dave@globalcoffeetrading.com
Dave Planer - Davep@globalcoffeetrading.com
Karen Cebreros - Karen@globalcoffeetrading.com
Alice Hineline - Alice@globalcoffeetrading.com
Joe Bettinger - Joe@globalcoffeetrading.com
Dave Hong - DH@globalcoffeetrading.com

Shipping

To arrange shipping please email Renee at renee@globalcoffeetrading.com and include your reference number which you received from your sales representative. If you don't know how to located your reference number, please email your sales representative and request it.

To arrange shipping you can use one of our carriers, your own, or you can pick up your order at one of our warehouses below. If you would like a shipping quote by one of our carriers to see if it is cheaper than your own, we can accommodate this usually within 1-2 days.

Warehouses

The Annex (view map)
1345 Doolittle Drive
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-746-1100 x108
Pickup 1-3PM local time

Continental Terminals (view map)
112 Port Jersey Blvd Bldg 112
Jersey City, NJ 07305
973-578-2702 x204
Pickup: 2-5PM local time

The Green Room (view map)
1302 29th St
NW Auburn, WA 98001
Hours 7:30-5PM local time

Dupuy (view map)
7703 Cannon Street
Houston, TX 77021
Hours 7:30-5PM local time

Message Us | 858-751-7610